The Royal And Ancient Golf Club of
                                Harbour Pointe

 

 

2018 Tournament Schedule

Members of the Mulligan Tour do not formally join a regional division.  Members are welcome to play in any tournament regardless of regional division.  Prize money won in a regional division tournament is posted to that division's money standings.  Tournaments shaded in gold are open to all divisions and the prize money earned is counted on the overall money standings.

Click on any tournament to view its homepage

Date West Division Central Division East Division
April 15 Sunday Qualifying School 1
  Fox Creek GC
*** Date change due to weather***
April 14 Saturday Qualifying School 2
  Whispering Willows GC

                                                                         
April 21 Saturday Pine View Classic
Pine View GC

 
April 22 Sunday
  Sweet Sixteen
Blackheath GC
April 28 Saturday Chelsea Classic
Pierce Lake GC


April 29 Sunday
Train with Tami Tin Cup
Hickory Creek GC 
 
May 5 Saturday
  Sparty Classic
Fieldstone GC
May 5
Saturday
Qualifying School 3
  Fox Creek GC
*** New date***
May 6 Sunday Animal House Classic
Salem Hills GC


May 12
Saturday


Cherry Creek Classic
Cherry Creek GC
May 19 Saturday

The Memorial Tournament
Links at Gateway

May 26 Saturday
Strokes on a Rope
Hunter's Ridge GC


June 2 Saturday  
Dudlee's Plymouth Open
Fox Hills Classic GC  

June 3 Sunday  
East Side Charity Classic
  Sylvan Glen GC 
June 8 Friday Fox Hunt
Strategic Fox GC 



June 9 Saturday
Reatha Jackson Memorial Open
Farmington Hills GC 
 
June 10 Sunday

Casino Classic
Twin Lakes GC
June 15 Friday  
Par-54 Classic
Strategic Fox GC 
 
June 16 Saturday The Holy Grail
St.John's GC 


June 17
Sunday
  Kensington Metropark 
June 23-24
Sat-Sun

Commercial Underwriters Harbour Pointe Open

Lakes of Taylor

June 30
Saturday

Two Stick Classic
Thorne Hills GC

July 1
Sunday
Red White & Blue
Shenandoah GC
July 6
Friday


Red Oaks Shootout
Red Oaks GC
July 7 Saturday
Quad-Tour Challenge
Fox Creek GC

July 8
Sunday
C Cool Classic
Beacon Hills GC



July 14-15
Sat-Sun

Match Play Championship

                                                                     The Woodlands of Van Buren
July 15 Sunday  
 
July 21
Saturday 
    Big Dog Pro-Am
Pontiac Country Club

July 22
Sunday

Crazy Brit
Whispering Willows GC

July 28 Saturday     Fifty Cent Classic
Stony Creek Metropark
July 29 Sunday Ugly Pants Open
Downing Farms GC

   
Aug 4 Saturday   Carrington Classic
Carrington GC 
 
Aug 5 Sunday     Caddyshack Classic
Links at Lake Erie
Aug 11 Saturday


Little Diablo Salsa Western Swing
Huntmore GC
 
Aug 12 Sunday Go Blue Classic
Lake Forest GC

 
Aug 18
Saturday


MT Ladies Open
Farmington Hills GC  CANCELLED - SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!

Aug 19
Sunday

The Canadian Open
Fellows Creek GC


Aug 25 Saturday



PLAYERS Championship
  Eagle Crest GC

EASTERN Championship
  Pine Trace GC 

Aug 26 Sunday

WESTERN Championship
  The Grande
GC 


Sept TBD  The President's Cup
Links of Novi  TENTATIVE
Sep 15
Saturday

TOUR Championship
  Polo Fields G & CC



Sep 21 - 23
Fri- Sun

The Commissioner's Cup

    Harbor Shores Resort
EAST vs. CENTRAL
Oct 6
Saturday
The Division Bell
Farmington Hills GC
Oct 7
Sunday

The Tournament of Champions
Washtenaw Golf Club

Oct 13 Saturday

Oct 14
Sunday
WEST Skins Game
The Golf Club at Mt Brighton
CENTRAL Skins Game
The Golf Club at Mt Brighton
EAST Skins Game
The Golf Club at Mt Brighton


Oct  21 Saturday U of M Open
University of Michigan GC 
Oct 29 Sunday

Nov 4 Saturday Runny Nose Open
  Braeburn GC TENTATIVE

Members of the Mulligan Tour do not formally join a regional division.  Members are welcome to play in any tournament regardless of regional division.  Prize money won in a regional division tournament is posted to that division's money standings.  Tournaments shaded in gold are open to all divisions and the prize money earned is counted on the overall money standings.

Click on any tournament to view its homepage

   

Home | News | Schedule | Tournaments | Courses | Stats | Rules | Pro Shop | Join the Tour | About Us

2018 The Mulligan Tour LLC