The Royal And Ancient Golf Club of
                                Harbour Pointe

 
 

 

2024 Tournament Schedule
Tentative

Members of the Mulligan Tour do not formally join a regional division.  Members are welcome to play in any tournament regardless of regional division.  Prize money won in a regional division tournament is posted to that division's money standings.  Tournaments shaded in gold are open to all divisions and the prize money earned is counted on the overall money standings.

Click on any tournament to view its homepage

Date West Division Central Division East Division
Mar 31
Sunday   

Easter Sunday
April 6 Saturday Qualifying School 1
  Fox Creek GC  
April 7 Sunday Qualifying School 2
  Whispering Willows GC
April 13 Saturday
Pine View Classic
Pine View GC


April 14 Sunday

Sweet Sixteen
Blackheath GC
April 20 Saturday Animal House Classic
Salem Hills GC  


April 21 Sunday
Tin Cup
Hickory Creek
      

April 27
Saturday


Sparty Classic
Fieldstone GC
April 28
Sunday
Chelsea Classic
  Pierce Lake GC


May 4
Saturday
The Memorial Tournament
Links at Gateway


May 11
Saturday


Cherry Creek Classic
Cherry Creek GC
May 12
Sunday

Mother's Day

May 18 Saturday
Dudlee's Plymouth Open
Fox Hills Classic GC  

May 19
Sunday


Irish Open
Twin Lakes GC 
May 24
Friday

Par-54 Classic
Strategic Fox GC 

May 25 Saturday
Strokes on a Rope
  Cattails GC


May 27

Memorial Day

May 31 Friday


June 1 Saturday  
 Alzheimer's Awareness Open
Farmington Hills GC

June 2 Sunday  
East Side Charity Classic
 Sylvan Glen GC
June 7 Friday Fox Hunt
Strategic Fox GC



June 8-9
Sat - Sun

Commercial Underwriters Harbour Pointe Open

                                                           Lakes of Taylor GC
 
June 14 Friday  
Rain Date
 
June 15
Saturday
  Kensington Metropark
June 16
Sunday

Father's Day

June 21 Friday

Red Oaks Shootout
Red Oaks GC
June 22 Saturday
Quad-Tour Challenge
Fox Creek GC 

June 23 Sunday The Holy Grail
Sandy Creek  GC


June 29
Saturday


Fifty Cent Classic
Stony Creek Metropark 
June 30
Sunday
C Cool Classic
 
Huron Meadows Metropark GC


July 6
Saturday

July 7
Sunday

Taylor Meadows GC

July 13 Saturday

Match Play Championship
Round 1 & Quarter Finals

                                                                     Huron Meadows
July 14
Sunday

Match Play Championship
Semi Finals & Championship

  Huron Meadows
July 20
Saturday

  Carrington Classic
  Carrington GC

July 21
Sunday
Ugly Pants Open
Brae Burn GC

 
July 27 Saturday  
Big Dog Pro-Am
Pontiac Country Club
July 28
Sunday

Crazy Brit
Whispering Willows GC

Aug 3
Saturday

Rain Date

Aug 4 Sunday

 
  Tee it Up for Reese
Rackham GC
Aug 10
Saturday

Little Diablo Salsa Western Swing
Huntmore GC 

Aug 11 Sunday   Go Blue Classic
  Lake Forest GC

 
Aug 17 Saturday


WESTERN Championship
  Majestic and Walden Lake    


PLAYERS Championship
   Pheasant Run



Aug 18 Sunday



EASTERN Championship
  TBD
Aug 24 Saturday
Rain Date

Aug 25 Sunday
                                                                    Farmington Hills GC  

Aug 31
Saturday

Fellows Creek GC
                                                                           
Sep 1
Sunday



Sept 2
Monday
LABOR DAY
Sept 7
Saturday

TOUR Championship
  Eagle Crest GC

Sept 8
Sunday
The President's Cup
TBD


Sep 20 - 22
Fri- Sun
CENTRAL vs. WEST

The Commissioner's Cup

Thoroughbred GC at
Double JJ Resort

CENTRAL vs. WEST


Sep 28
Saturday

The Tournament of Champions
  Kensington Metropark
Tentative
Sept 29 Sunday Open Date
Oct 5
Saturday

The Division Bell
Farmington Hills GC

Oct 12
Saturday
WEST Skins Game
CENTRAL Skins Game
Links at Gateway
EAST Skins Game

 Oct 13
Sunday
U of M Open
University of Michigan GC tentative



Nov 2 Saturday Runny Nose Open
  Brae Burn GC   Tentative

Members of the Mulligan Tour do not formally join a regional division.  Members are welcome to play in any tournament regardless of regional division.  Prize money won in a regional division tournament is posted to that division's money standings.  Tournaments shaded in gold are open to all divisions and the prize money earned is counted on the overall money standings.

Click on any tournament to view its homepage

   

Home | News | Schedule | Tournaments | Courses | Stats | Rules | Pro Shop | Join the Tour | About Us

5/7/2024 The Mulligan Tour LLC